Stuco announces 2021-22 officers

   The high school student council has announced officers for next school year.

   Stuco president will be Kyle Hartman, vice-presicent is Megan Bell, and National Honor Society representative is Sara Wright.

   Senior Stuco rep is Jovan Saenz,

   Juniors are Pablo Arreola, Taegan Bachman, Anais Gonzalez, Orinn Norris, and Josue Peraza.

   Sophomore reps are Alli Mead and Maegan Vargas.

   Freshmen representatives are Colter Oldham, Armandon Salcido, Marieke Van Der Knaap, Paige Webb and Halle Woodrow.

   Senior class officers are Hartman (president), Emily Munson (VP) and Bell (secretary).

   Junior officers are Wright (VP) and Lawson Beymer (secretary). President position is still open.

   Sophomore officer is Mead (president) with the other two positions still open.

   Freshman officers are Oldham (president), Van Der Knaap (VP) and Austin Ritsema (secretary).